WELCOME to the official TIGA Games Industry Awards 2014 site!

TIGA, the trade association for developers, digital publishers, service providers and education providers in our industry, has established the TIGA Games Industry Awards with a difference. The TIGA Games Industry Awards have been designed to give the whole industry the chance to showcase its achievements; to applaud and encourage the next generation, from exciting start-ups to debut games and students; and to salute the achievements of established studios, service providers and education providers.

Thank you to everyone who has entered the 2014 TIGA Awards. This year is well on the way to being our most successful event yet, with more entries than ever from world-leading developers, digital publishers and games businesses of all sizes.

Individual Award Sponsors

Some of our individual awards are supported by our sponsors.

Centroid 3D

Have you booked your ticket yet?

Our awards may be closed but there's still time to attend our event - book your ticket today.

Game of the Year 2013

Over 10,500 members of the public voted to help determine Game of the Year 2013, with TIGA's team of judges deciding the final winners.

The accolade if Game of the Year 2013 was awarded to Future Games of London: Hungry Shark Evolution, watch the trailer below: